Marcellus Shale Stream Monitoring Coalition wins award

The 2016 recipient of the Johnson Award is the Marcellus Shale Stream Monitoring Coalition(Department of Natural Resources, Friends of Deep Creek Lake, Mid-Atlantic Council of Trout Unlimited, Mountain Laurel Garden Club, Mountain Ridge High School, Savage River Watershed Association, and the Youghiogheny River Watershed Association).

For more information: Richard A Johnson Environmental Education Award

1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.